Lifetime Memberships

Indiana Association of Sanitarians and
Indiana Environmental Health Association
(Awarded with Sanitarian Emeritus or individual Lifetime Membership)

Ted Alexander (presented 2011)

James Ash

Tom Atkinson (deceased)

Dave Back

C. Wallace Baker (deceased)

Klinedale Baker

Mike Beard

Carl Bell (deceased)

James Bishop (deceased)

John Bonsett (2017)

Linda Briles (2020)

David Brown

John Bullock

Charlie Burton

Dan Cain (presented 2010)

Steve Cale (presented 2013)

Donald Courtney

Dan Cain (presented 2010)

Harold Courtney

Rex Cowart

Frank Crandall

Allen Craven (deceased)

Steve Creech (deceased)

George Crofoot

P.J. Culley (presented 2008)

James Davis

Robert Decker (deceased)

Tim Decker (presented 2009)(deceased)

Alan Dunn (presented 2018 w/Emeritus)(deceased 2022)

Ralph Dunn (deceased)

Howard Dunnell

Henry Eickholtz (deceased)

Sam Elder (presented 2010)

Howard Ellis

John Ferguson

Ray Flook

Judy Fox (presented 2015)

Patricia Fowler (presented 2007)

Robert Gatte

Ray Gauthier (deceased)

William Geller (deceased)

Scott Gilliam (presented 2015)

Bob Goens (deceased)

J. Lloyd Grannan

Robert Hackett (deceased)

Charles Hallgarth (deceased)

Richard Harlow (deceased)

Andrew Harris

James Harton (deceased)

Leland Hill (deceased)

Rita Hooton (presented 2014)

Mike Hoover (presented 2007)

Bill Horin

Dave Houck (presented 2016)

Manford James (deceased)

Karl K. Jones (deceased)

Robert Jump

Albert Klatte (deceased)

George Laraway (deceased)

Peter LeBlanc (presented 2007)

Norris Lehman (deceased)

Robert Lesley (deceased)

Carman Loudon (deceased)

Walter Louks (deceased)

Charles Lukemeyer (deceased)

Rhonda Madden (presented 2014)

Linda Mauller (presented 2019)

Gordon McCalment

Charles McFall

Joseph McIntosh

Ernest McKim (deceased)

Dave McSwane (presented 2013)

Mike Meyer (2017)

Carmen Miller (deceased)

Charles Minett

Alan Moberly

Nick Molchan (presented 2018)

Bob Morse

Russ Mumma (deceased 2018)

Delbert Nelson (deceased)

Ed Norris (presented 2011)

Sue Norris (presented 2009)

Donna Oeding (presented 2019)

Siegel Osborn (deceased)

Mike Patterson

Carl Popoff

Loren Pound

Edward Riley (deceased)

Loren Robertson (presented 2013)

Jack Roetker (deceased)

Gary Rogers (presented 2009)

Archie Rowland

John Ruyack (presented 2009)

Helen Scheibner (deceased)

Ken Scott (2017)

Art Sigurdson (deceased)

Marilyn Simpson

Ermal Sims

Norma Singley

Terry Smith (presented 2018)

Joe Spiller (presented 2010)

Louis Stephan

Charles Sullivan

J. Howard Telfer (deceased)

Jerry Thomas (presented 2009)

Margaret Voyles (presented 2015)

Kenneth Walker

Sherman Watkins (deceased

Janice Wilkins (presented 2007)

Dennis Williamson (2015)

M. Vernor Woodruff