## INDIANA ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION, INC.

## STATE OFFICERS 2024

**PRESIDENT** 

Krista Click

Hendricks County Health Dept.

Danville

**PRESIDENT-ELECT** 

Andrew Pappas

Indiana Dept. of Environmental Management

Indianapolis

**SECRETARY** 

Lisa Chandler

Hendricks County Health Dept.

Danville

**TREASURER** 

Gretchen Quirk

Marion County Public Health Dept.

Indianapolis

PAST PRESIDENT

Jennifer Heller

Brown County Health Dept.

Nashville

**VICE PRESIDENT** 

Zak McKinley

Clark County Health Dept.

Jeffersonville

**AUDITOR** 

Doug Mathis

Henry County Health Dept.

New Castle

**AUDITOR** 

Shalei Hunt

Henry County Health Dept.

New Castle